Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term dates 2018/19

 

Autumn Term

5th September 2018 - 19th December 2018

P D Days 5th & 6th September 2018

Half term 22nd October to 26th October 2018

 

Spring Term

2nd January 2019 to 5th April 2019

P D Day 2nd January 2019

Half term 18th February to 22nd February 2019

 

Summer Term

23rd April 2019 to 24th July 2019

P D Days 23rd April & 3rd June 2019

Half term 27th May to 31st May 2019

Term dates 2019/2020

 

Autumn Term

Monday 2 September 2019 to Thursday 19th December 2019

Half term Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019

 

 

 

Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2020 to Thursday 2nd April 2020

Half term:   Monday 17th February 2020

 

 

Summer Term

Monday 20th April 2020 to Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Half term:  Monday 25th May 2020

 

 


 

Top