Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020/2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020

Half term 26th October to 30th October 2020

P D Days 1st and 2nd September 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 26th March 2021

Half term 15th February to 19th February 2021

P D Day 4th January 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April to Tuesday 20th July 2021

Half term 31st May 2021 to 4th June 2021

P D Days 19th and 20th July 2021

 

Term dates 2021/2022

 

Autumn Term 2021

Wednesday 1st September 2021 to Friday 17th December 2021

Half term  25th October 2021 to 29th October 2021

 

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4th January 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022

Half term  21st February 2022 to 25th February 2022

 

Summer Term 2022

Monday 25th April 2022 to Thursday 21st July 2022

Half term 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022

 

 

 

 

 

Top