Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term dates 2019/2020

 

Autumn Term

Monday 2 September 2019 to Thursday 19th December 2019

Half term Monday 21st October 2019 to Friday 25th October 2019

P D Days Monday 2nd and Tuesday 3rd September 2019

 

 

 

Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020

Half term:   Monday 17th 2020 to Friday 21st  February 2020

 

 

 

Summer Term

Monday 20th April 2020 to Tuesday 21st July 2020

Half term:  Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

P D Days Monday 20th April, Monday 20th and Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

 


 

Top