Menu
Home Page

Term Dates

Term dates 2019/2020

 

Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2020 to Friday 3rd April 2020

Half term:   Monday 17th 2020 to Friday 21st  February 2020

 

Summer Term

Monday 20th April 2020 to Tuesday 21st July 2020

Half term:  Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

P D Days Monday 20th April, Monday 20th and Tuesday 21st July 2020

Term Dates 2020/2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

Tuesday 1st September 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020

Half term 26th October to 30th October 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 26th March 2021

Half term 15th February to 19th February 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Monday 12th April to Tuesday 20th July 2021

Half term 31st May 2021 to 4th June 2021

 

5 PD Days are yet to be allocated through the year.

 

 

 

Top